BitAlpha AI

隨著投資者購買比特幣以緩衝其投資組合免受全球通脹上升的影響,比特幣正在迅速上漲。 使用強大的 BitAlpha AI 利用受高需求影響的價格波動的工具。

所有交易都涉及風險!

7年2022月日| 更新:

BitAlpha AI 特別服務

特徵圖像
高級交易研究

質量研究是所有成功交易的支柱。 我們提供必要的工具來幫助您進行質量研究。 這些工具可幫助您輕鬆實施複雜的交易研究,包括新聞和價格趨勢分析。 任何初學者都可以通過這些交易工具最大化他們的交易成功。

特徵圖像
快節奏的交易工具

交易信號的執行速度極大地影響了交易結果。 只有在價格能夠考慮新信息之前實施信號,新聞交易才能成功。 我們提供工具來幫助在市場做出反應之前捕捉和交易新聞。

特徵圖像
穩健的風險管理

您需要一個良好的風險管理計劃來充分利用加密差價合約交易。 該行業見證的高價格波動使得交易風險很大。 BitAlpha 帶有強大的工具來幫助您管理交易風險。 這些工具消除了交易中的貪婪和恐懼情緒。

為什麼交易 BitAlpha AI

今天大多數在線投資者通過加密交易賺錢。 然而,交易對大多數人來說並不容易。

BitAlpha AI 旨在使加密貨幣差價合約交易變得容易。 我們提供工具來提高您的交易質量並最大限度地降低交易風險。 您可以使用我們的質量研究工具來實施最佳的差價合約交易技術。

交易不一定是高風險的! BitAlpha 配備頂級風險管理工具,幫助您將交易風險降至最低。 專家測試表明,這些工具將交易風險降低了 50% 以上。

全球加密貨幣差價合約市場呈指數增長; 像專業人士一樣交易您最喜歡的硬幣!

經常問的問題

1。 是 BitAlpha AI 合法的交易平台?

我們所有的服務都是以區塊鏈技術的透明性提供的。 您可以監控所有的性能 BitAlpha AI 區塊鏈上的工具。 我們還與知名的加密貨幣差價合約經紀人合作,以確保更高的透明度。

2. 我需要使用多少 BitAlpha AI 平台?

我們在此頁面上不收取任何註冊費。 所有交易都通過關聯的經紀人進行。 通過指定的差價合約經紀人使用我們的工具進行交易所需的最低交易餘額為 250 美元。

3。 是 BitAlpha AI 英國授權?

BitAlpha AI 在全球數百個國家開展業務。 我們通過我們的合作夥伴差價合約經紀人進入這些市場。 我們的一些合作經紀人在英國開展業務。 您需要對他們進行獨立調查,以確定他們是否有權在此處運營。

4. 誰擁有 BitAlpha AI?

網絡上的許多帖子將我們與特斯拉和亞馬遜等公司聯繫起來。 但是,我們不屬於這些公司中的任何一家。 BitAlpha AI 由一家成熟的倫敦交易軟件提供商所有。

5. 如何下載 BitAlpha AI 移動應用?

您可以使用 BitAlpha AI 通過底層經紀商提供的交易系統提供工具。 我們的工具可通過 MT4、MT5、cTrader 和 CFD 經紀商提供的一些專有程序運行。

6.有 BitAlpha AI 收取隱藏費用?

您無需支付任何隱藏費用即可使用 BitAlpha AI 工具。 所有適用的交易費用均適用於基礎經紀人一方。 我們只與具有透明收費機制的經紀人合作。 我們所有的執行夥伴都提供極具競爭力的點差。 他們不收取任何非交易費用。

有關的更多信息 BitAlpha AI

什麼是 BitAlpha AI?

比特幣在全球交易量最大的資產中名列前茅。 它也是地球上最不穩定的資產,因此是差價合約交易的最佳選擇。

差價合約是一種衍生品,可讓您在不擁有資產的情況下押注資產的漲跌。 Investopedia 將衍生品定義為一種金融工具,其價值基於標的資產。

您可以交易傳統資產的差價合約,例如股票、市場指數、商品和外匯。 此外,特殊經紀人提供加密資產的差價合約。 如果操作正確,通過差價合約交易加密貨幣可以帶來豐厚的利潤。

高盈利能力與風險正相關。 這意味著通過差價合約交易虧損的可能性很高。 但隨著 BitAlpha AI,加密差價合約交易的複雜性和風險大大降低。

下 BitAlpha AI 平台是強大的交易研究工具。 這些工具使交易者能夠輕鬆實施複雜的研究技術,例如新聞交易和價格趨勢分析。 該平台還提供強大的風險管理工具,包括幫助您評估風險偏好的測試和控制風險的工具。

應用我們的工具可以顯著增加您在加密差價合約交易中的機會。 正如您將在下面看到的,我們與一些優質經紀人合作提供我們的交易工具。

如何 BitAlpha AI jobbe?

我們的使命是讓您的加密貨幣交易之旅變得輕鬆、有趣且更有利可圖。 這就是為什麼我們大力投資於最好的加密差價合約交易技術。

如上所述,我們提供簡單的工具來幫助交易者進行交易研究。 這些工具可幫助您以高精度實施新聞交易策略。 新聞交易涉及預測進入市場的新信息對加密價格的影響。

我們提供高質量的新聞提要,以幫助您及時了解加密市場中發生的一切。 此外,我們提供事件日曆來幫助您跟踪預期的波動驅動事件。 還有一個工具可以幫助您快速捕捉新聞並佔據市場位置。

速度在加密差價合約交易中至關重要,因為市場往往會在幾分之一秒內吸收新信息。 當您適當地應用我們的交易工具時,您還將提高交易的準確性。 我們提供工具來幫助您在交易過程中控制情緒。 這些工具允許您預設每筆交易願意承擔的風險水平。

這可以防止您隨心所欲地關閉交易。 交易專家一致認為,恐懼和貪婪是交易成功的最大敵人。 我們的風險控制工具消除了交易中的這些情緒。 下的所有工具 BitAlpha AI 通過合作夥伴經紀人執行。 這就是我們在註冊時將您重定向到經紀人的原因。

所有與我們合作的加密貨幣差價合約經紀人都是一流的。 但是,您必須獨立對待指定的經紀人,並在交易前進行足夠的盡職調查。

 

使用的優點 BitAlpha AI 工具

我們的使命是幫助您充分利用您的加密差價合約交易。 我們通過提供各種頂級交易工具來做到這一點。

這些工具允許您利用每一個波動性交易機會來最大化回報。 波動率交易就是押注資產的漲跌。 頂級加密貨幣,例如比特幣,每天都會經歷巨大的起伏。

我們的工具將幫助您將每一次波動性峰值轉化為驚人的交易機會。 如前所述,我們通過幫助您以高精度實施新聞交易技術來做到這一點。 我們還提供工具來幫助您分析歷史價格圖表,以洞察未來趨勢。

除了幫助您最大化您的回報,我們還確保您以低風險進行交易。 我們通過提供最先進的風險管理工具來做到這一點。 這些工具可幫助您評估風險偏好並將其與您的交易策略保持一致。 它們還可以幫助您控制導致不良交易決策的情緒。

BitAlpha AI 工具通過領先的全球差價合約經紀商實施。 註冊後,我們會將您鏈接到允許在您所在地區運營的差價合約經紀人。 我們的工具與經紀商平台完美整合,確保交易順暢。

經紀商的平台可以是 MT4 或 cTrader。 我們還支持經紀人提供的一些專有交易系統。 我們所有的經紀商都提供低至 0 點的具有競爭力的點差。 這意味著您不會感受到交易成本。

 

BitAlpha AI 在社交媒體上

社交媒體是分享有關任何產品或服務的反饋的絕佳資源。 我們擁有龐大的社交媒體影響力,在所有主要網站上擁有數十萬追隨者。

我們客戶的反饋非常好。 我們在 Facebook、Twitter 和 Reddit 上獲得了驚人的評分。 某些 BitAlpha AI Reddit 線程有數十萬條評論。 這些評論通常描述了用戶體驗。

您不應將社交媒體上的所有信息都視為福音真理。 我們在 Reddit 線程上發現了一些誤導性聲明。 這些說法聲稱我們得到了一些機構和名人的資金支持。

對這些聲明的進一步背景調查顯示,它們被用作惡意網站的點擊誘餌。 惡意網站可用於收集您的數據並用於對官方進行攻擊 BitAlpha AI 網站。

BitAlpha AI Amazon

亞馬遜是一家全球性公司,在不同領域擁有巨額投資。 但是,這家公司沒有投資任何與加密貨幣相關的項目。

一些虛假帖子聲稱我們從亞馬遜獲得了 XNUMX 億美元的第一輪資金。 這些帖子進一步聲稱傑夫貝索斯已經支持 BitAlpha AI 作為一種革命性的加密交易。

請注意,這些說法只不過是假新聞。 我們與亞馬遜或 Jeff Bezos 沒有任何關聯。

BitAlpha AI 特斯拉

特斯拉是一家專門從事電動汽車製造和分銷的全球性企業集團。 該公司是埃隆馬斯克的成功故事之一。

特斯拉在宣布對比特幣投資 2021 億美元後,於 1.5 年成為頭條新聞。 但公司是否投資 BitAlpha AI,正如一些帖子聲稱的那樣? 如上所述,我們沒有也不打算從任何個人或公司籌集資金。

你應該忽略 BitAlpha AI 特斯拉聲稱,因為它們是謊言。 請記住,此類帖子可能會成為惡意網站的點擊誘餌。

BitAlpha AI 伊隆麝香

馬斯克是特斯拉、SpaceX、Numerai、PayPal 和許多其他成功公司的創始人。 他是全球首富,估計淨資產近 300 億美元。 但是埃隆·馬斯克(Elon Musk)是 BitAlpha AI,如指稱?

不! BitAlpha AI 沒有得到埃隆馬斯克或他的任何公司的支持。 如前所述,我們是一家位於倫敦的高度專業化的交易軟件公司。 我們的董事會中沒有任何名人。

任何將我們與名人聯繫在一起的謠言都必須被視為假新聞。 始終避免使用這些虛假帖子,因為它們可能被用來誘騙您在克隆網站上註冊。 請將此頁面收藏為官方 BitAlpha AI 網站。

入門 BitAlpha AI

所有 BitAlpha AI 交易工具的構建考慮了沒有經驗的交易者。 這與我們讓大眾可以進行加密差價合約交易的目標一致。

任何初學者都應該在測試我們的工具後的幾個小時內找到交易比特幣差價合約的方法。 您應該仔細觀看解釋工具的視頻並閱讀指南。 所有的學習材料都是外行語言。

指定的經紀人將提供一個演示平台,供您在進行實時交易之前測試所有工具。 請至少花一個小時來熟悉演示中的工具。 演示後,您應該會發現實時交易非常容易。

BitAlpha 通過使您能夠輕鬆實施新聞交易和價格趨勢分析來幫助您提高交易質量。 這些技術是所有加密波動率交易成功的主要驅動力。

交易之旅從在 BitAlpha AI 網站。 請注意,這是我們的官方網站。 應避免使用任何不重定向到此頁面的 URL。 開始交易 BitAlpha AI 現在只需存款 250 美元。 我們支持在多達 200 個加密貨幣對上進行槓桿差價合約交易。 所有交易都涉及高風險!

Is BitAlpha AI 一個騙局? 判決!

鑑於欺詐平台眾多,您有權對任何交易平台持懷疑態度。

我們已盡最大努力向您保證我們在此頁面上的合法性。 如您所見,我們已在此處進行了所有重要的披露。 此頁面上的所有信息都可以很容易地進行事實核查。 此外,我們提供最優質的客戶支持服務。

我們不僅很容易到達,而且您可以追踪到我們的實際位置。 合法的交易平台應始終披露易於追踪的識別信息。 我們是一家總部位於倫敦的公司,擁有多年提供最先進的 B2B 和 B2C 交易軟件的經驗。 BitAlpha AI 是我們的旗艦項目之一。

除了易於追踪之外,我們還與知名的 CFD 經紀商建立了合作夥伴關係。 這些經紀人在其類別中名列前茅。 此外,他們採取了強有力的措施來確保客戶的交易環境安全。 優質的合作夥伴關係足以證明我們對透明度的承諾。

BitAlpha AI 網站和平台得到很好的保護,以確保您的所有數據都是安全的。 我們通過全球推崇的 AES256 加密對所有用戶信息進行加密。 此外,我們依靠 Amazon S3 協議進行服務器端保護。

在選擇差價合約經紀人來實施我們的工具時,我們非常注意安全。 在此頁面上分配的經紀人處,您的所有數據都是安全的。 經紀人還採取措施幫助您跟踪帳戶中的所有交易。

我們鼓勵所有客戶對經紀人進行更多的背景調查。 雖然我們已盡最大努力調查底層經紀人,但我們不能保證任何事情。 BitAlpha AI 對在基礎經紀人頁面上採取的行動不承擔任何責任。

監管和高風險投資警告: 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣具有高度投機性,具有一定程度的風險,可能並不適合所有投資者。 您可能會損失部分或全部投資資本,因此您不應用您無法承受損失的資本進行投機。 您有義務檢查並決定您所連接的經紀商是否適用所有當地規則和法規,並在您所在國家/地區的司法管轄區內受到監管,並且在您向經紀商為您的賬戶注資之前,是否允許從您所在的位置接待客戶,以及開始與它交易。 請注意,本網站上的內容不應被視為投資建議。 投資是投機的。 投資時,您的資本處於風險之中。 我們需要告訴潛在投資者,我們的軟件過去的表現並不一定能預測未來的結果,因此您不應該用無法承受損失的資本進行投機。

美國監管通知: 期權交易在美國不受監管。 BitAlpha AI 不受任何金融機構或美國機構的監督或監管。 美國居民的任何不受監管的交易活動都被視為非法。 BitAlpha AI 不接受位於美國境內或持有美國公民身份的客戶。

現場風險披露: 對於因依賴本網站所含信息而導致的損失或損害,我們不承擔任何責任; 這包括教育材料、報價和圖表以及分析。 請注意與金融市場交易相關的風險; 投資的錢永遠不要超過你可以承受的損失風險。 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣所涉及的風險可能並不適合所有投資者。 對於您因使用本網站上託管的數據而可能面臨的任何交易損失,我們不承擔任何責任。

法律上的限制: 在不限制上述規定的情況下,您了解世界各地有關金融合同的法律各不相同,您有責任確保在您居住的國家/地區正確遵守有關使用本網站的任何法律、法規或準則。 為避免任何疑問,訪問我們網站的能力並不一定意味著我們的服務和/或您通過網站的活動根據與您居住國相關的法律、法規或指令是合法的。 請注意,我們確實會因指導用戶在經紀人/廣告商處開立賬戶和/或為廣告商網站增加流量而收取廣告費。 我們在您的計算機上放置了 cookie,以幫助改善您訪問本網站時的體驗。 您可以隨時更改計算機上的 cookie 設置。 使用本網站即表示您接受本網站的 隱私政策.

BitAlpha AI

Bitcoin is rising rapidly as investors buy it to cushion their portfolios from the rising global inflation. Use the powerful BitAlpha AI tools to take advantage of the price swings influenced by the high demand.

All trading involves risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

BitAlpha AI Features

feature-image
Advanced Trading Research

Quality research is the backbone of all successful trading. We offer the necessary tools to help you conduct quality research. These tools help you easily implement sophisticated trading research, including news and price trends analysis. Any beginner can maximize their trading success through these trading tools.

feature-image
Fast-paced Trading tools

The speed at which trading signals are implemented greatly influences the trading outcome. News trading can only be successful when the signals are implemented before prices can factor in new information. We offer tools to help capture and trade the news before the markets respond.

feature-image
Robust Risk Management

You need a good risk management plan to get the best out of crypto CFDs trading. The high price swings witnessed in this industry make it quite risky to trade. BitAlpha comes with powerful tools to help you manage the trading risk. These tools eliminate the emotions of greed and fear in trading.

Why Trade with BitAlpha AI

Most of online investors today earn money through crypto trading. However, trading is not easy for most people.

BitAlpha AI is built to make crypto CFDs trading easy. We offer tools to improve the quality of your trades and minimize trading risk. You can use our quality research tools to implement the best CFDs trading techniques.

Trading doesn’t have to be highly risky! BitAlpha comes with top risk management tools to help you minimize the trading risk. Expert tests show that these tools reduce the trading risk by more than 50%.

The Global Crypto CFDs Market is Growing Exponentially; Trade Your Favorite Coins Like a Pro!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. Is BitAlpha AI a legit trading platform?

All our services are provided in the transparency of blockchain technology. You can monitor the performance of all the BitAlpha AI tools on the blockchain. We also work with reputable crypto CFD brokers to ensure more transparency.

2. How much do I need to use the BitAlpha AI platform?

We do not charge any registration fees on this page. All the transactions happen through the linked brokers. The minimum trading balance required to trade with our tools through the assigned CFDs broker is USD250.

3. Is BitAlpha AI UK authorized?

BitAlpha AI has operations in hundreds of countries worldwide. We access these markets through our partner CFDs brokers. Some of our partner brokers operate in the UK. You need to investigate them independently to determine if they are authorized to operate here.

4. Who owns BitAlpha AI?

Many posts on the web associate us with companies such as Tesla and Amazon. However, we aren’t owned by any of these companies. BitAlpha AI is owned by a well-established London-based trading software provider.

5. How do I download the BitAlpha AI mobile app?

You can use the BitAlpha AI tools through the trading system offered by the underlying brokers. Our tools are built to work through the MT4, MT5, the cTrader, and some of the proprietary programs offered by the CFDs brokers.

6. Does BitAlpha AI charge hidden fees?

You don’t pay any hidden fees to use the BitAlpha AI tools. All the applicable trading fees apply on the side of the underlying broker. We only work with brokers with a transparent fee mechanism. All our implementing partners offer highly competitive spreads. They do not charge any non-trading fees.

More Information about BitAlpha AI

What is BitAlpha AI?

Bitcoin tops the list of the world’s most traded assets. It’s also the most volatile asset on earth and, therefore, the best for CFDs trading.

A CFD is a derivative that lets you bet on the ups and downs of an asset without owning it. Investopedia defines a derivative as a financial instrument whose value is based on an underlying asset.

You can trade CFDs on traditional assets such as stock, market indices, commodities, and forex. Moreover, special brokers offer CFDs on crypto assets. Trading crypto through CFDs can be super profitable when done correctly.

High profitability is positively correlated with risk. This means that the possibility of losing money through CFD trading is high. But with BitAlpha AI, the complexity and the risk of crypto CFDs trading are greatly reduced.

Under the BitAlpha AI platform are powerful trading research tools. These tools enable traders to easily implement complex research techniques such as news trading and price trend analysis. The platform also provides powerful risk management tools, including a test to help you evaluate your risk appetite and tools to control risk.

Applying our tools can dramatically increase your chances in crypto CFDs trading. As you will see below, we have partnered with some quality brokers to offer our trading tools.

How does BitAlpha AI work?

We have a mission to make your crypto trading journey easy, fun, and more lucrative. That’s why we are heavily invested in the best crypto CFDs trading technologies.

As stated above, we offer easy tools to help traders conduct trading research. These tools help you implement the news trading strategy at high accuracy. News trading involves predicting the impact of new information entering the markets on crypto prices.

We offer a quality news feed to help you stay abreast with all that is happening in the crypto market. Furthermore, we offer an events calendar to help you track anticipated volatility-driving events. Also available is a tool to help you capture the news fast and take market positions.

Speed is crucial in crypto CFDs trading since the markets tend to assimilate new information within a fraction of a second. You will also improve the accuracy of your trades when you apply our trading tools appropriately. We offer tools to help you keep your emotions in check during trading. These tools allow you to preset the level of risk you are willing to take per trade.

This prevents you from closing trades on whims. Trading experts agree that fear and greed are the biggest enemies of success in trading. Our risk control tools eliminate these emotions in trading. All the tools under BitAlpha AI are executed through a partner broker. That’s why we redirect you to the broker on registration.

All the crypto CFD brokers working with us are top quality. However, you must treat the assigned broker independently and conduct enough due diligence before trading.

 

Advantages of using the BitAlpha AI tools

Our mission is to help you make the most of your crypto CFDs trading. We do so by offering a variety of top-quality trading tools.

These tools maximize returns by allowing you to exploit every volatility-trading opportunity. Volatility trading is all about placing bets on the ups and downs of an asset. Top crypto, such as bitcoin, experience massive daily ups and downs.

Our tools will help you translate every volatility spike into amazing trading opportunities. As explained earlier, we do so by helping you implement the news trading technique at high accuracy. We also offer tools to help you analyze historical price charts for insights into future trends.

Apart from helping you maximize your returns, we also ensure that you trade at low risk. We do so by providing state-of-the-art risk management tools. These tools help you to evaluate your risk appetite and align it with your trading strategy. They also help you keep the emotions that lead to poor trading decisions in check.

The BitAlpha AI tools are implemented through leading global CFDs brokers. Upon signing up, we will link you to a CFDs broker allowed to operate in your region. Our tools integrate perfectly with the broker’s platform to ensure smooth trading.

The broker’s platform could be the MT4 or the cTrader. We also support a few of the proprietary trading systems provided by the broker. All our brokers offer competitive spreading from as low as 0 Pips. This means that you won’t feel the trading costs.

 

BitAlpha AI on social media

Social media is a great resource for sharing feedback about any product or service. We have a huge social media presence with hundreds of thousands of followers across all the major sites.

The feedback from our clients is superb. We have amazing ratings on Facebook, Twitter, and Reddit. Some of the BitAlpha AI Reddit threads have hundreds of thousands of comments. These comments generally describe the user experience.

You should not treat all information on social media as gospel truth. We have identified some misleading claims on the Reddit threads. These claims allege that we have received financial backing from some institutions and celebrities.

Further background checks on these claims reveal they are used as clickbait to malicious sites. The malicious sites could be used to harvest your data and use it to perpetrate attacks on the official BitAlpha AI website.

BitAlpha AI Amazon

Amazon is a global company with huge investments in different sectors. However, this company is not invested in any crypto-related project.

Some fake posts claim we have received a billion dollars in round one funding from Amazon. The posts further allege that Jeff Bezos has endorsed BitAlpha AI as a revolutionary crypto trading.

Please note that these claims are nothing but fake news. We do not have any association with Amazon or Jeff Bezos.

BitAlpha AI Tesla

Tesla is a global conglomerate specializing in the manufacturing and distribution of electric cars. The company is one of Elon Musk’s success stories.

Tesla made headlines in 2021 after announcing a $1.5 billion investment in bitcoin. But is the company invested in BitAlpha AI, as some posts claim? As mentioned above, we haven’t and do not intend to raise financing from any individual or company.

You should ignore the BitAlpha AI Tesla claims since they are lies. Remember that such posts could be clickbait to malicious websites.

BitAlpha AI Elon Musk

Musk is the founder of Tesla, SpaceX, Numerai, PayPal and many other successful companies. He is the richest man globally, with an estimated net worth of nearly $300 billion. But is Elon Musk, one of the founders of BitAlpha AI, as alleged?

No! BitAlpha AI is not backed by Elon Musk or any of his companies. As mentioned earlier, we are a highly specialized trading software company based in London. We do not have any celebrities on our board of directors.

Any rumour associating us with a celebrity must be treated as fake news. Always avoid these fake posts since they could be used to trick you into registering on cloned sites. Please bookmark this page as the official BitAlpha AI website.

Getting started with BitAlpha AI

All the BitAlpha AI trading tools are built with the inexperienced trader in mind. This aligns with our goal of making crypto CFDs trading accessible to the masses.

Any beginner should find their way around bitcoin CFDs trading within a few hours of testing our tools. You should watch the video explaining the tools carefully and read the guide. All the learning materials are in layman’s language.

The assigned broker will offer a demo platform for you to test all the tools before proceeding to live trading. Please take at least an hour to familiarize yourself with the tools on the demo. You should find live trading quite easy after the demo.

BitAlpha helps you improve the quality of your trades by enabling you to easily implement news trading and price trend analysis. These techniques are the main drivers of success in all crypto volatility trading.

The trading journey begins with registration on the BitAlpha AI website. Please note that this is our official website. Any URL that doesn’t redirect to this page should be avoided. Start trading with BitAlpha AI now with a deposit of as little as USD250. We support leveraged CFDs trading on up to 200 crypto pairs. All trading involves high risk!

Is BitAlpha AI a scam? The Verdict!

Given the many fraudulent platforms, you have all the right to be suspicious about any trading platform.

We have done our best to assure you of our legitimacy on this page. As you can see, we have made all the crucial disclosures here. All the information on this page can easily be fact-checked. Moreover, we offer top-quality customer support services.

We are not only easily reachable, but you can trace us to our physical location. A legitimate trading platform should always disclose easily traceable identifying information. We are a London-based company with many years of experience offering state-of-the-art B2B and B2C trading software. BitAlpha AI is one of our flagship projects.

Apart from being easily traceable, we have secured partnerships with reputable CFD brokers. These brokers are top-rated in their category. Moreover, they have robust measures in place to assure clients of a safe trading environment. The quality partnerships are enough to prove of our commitment to transparency.

BitAlpha AI website and platforms are well secured to ensure that all your data is safe. We encrypt all user information through the globally respected AES256 encryption. Moreover, we rely on the Amazon S3 protocol for server-side protection.

We pay great attention to safety when selecting the CFDs brokers to implement our tools. All your data is safe with the broker assigned on this page. The brokers also have measures to help you track all transactions in your account.

We encourage all clients to conduct more background checks on the broker. While we have done our best to investigate the underlying broker, we cannot guarantee anything. BitAlpha AI is free from liability for actions taken on the underlying broker’s page.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. BitAlpha AI is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. BitAlpha AI does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.