BitAlpha AI

يرتفع البيتكوين بسرعة حيث يشتريه المستثمرون لحماية محافظهم من التضخم العالمي المتزايد. استخدم الأقوياء BitAlpha AI أدوات للاستفادة من تقلبات الأسعار المتأثرة بارتفاع الطلب.

كل التداول ينطوي على مخاطر!

7 يناير 2022 | محدث:

BitAlpha AI المميزات

ميزة صورة
أبحاث التداول المتقدمة

أبحاث الجودة هي العمود الفقري لجميع عمليات التداول الناجحة. نحن نقدم الأدوات اللازمة لمساعدتك في إجراء بحث عالي الجودة. تساعدك هذه الأدوات في تنفيذ أبحاث التداول المعقدة بسهولة ، بما في ذلك تحليل الأخبار واتجاهات الأسعار. يمكن لأي مبتدئ زيادة نجاحه في التداول من خلال أدوات التداول هذه.

ميزة صورة
أدوات تداول سريعة الخطى

تؤثر السرعة التي يتم بها تنفيذ إشارات التداول بشكل كبير على نتائج التداول. يمكن أن يكون تداول الأخبار ناجحًا فقط عندما يتم تنفيذ الإشارات قبل أن تؤثر الأسعار في المعلومات الجديدة. نحن نقدم أدوات للمساعدة في التقاط الأخبار وتداولها قبل استجابة الأسواق.

ميزة صورة
إدارة مخاطر قوية

أنت بحاجة إلى خطة جيدة لإدارة المخاطر للحصول على أقصى استفادة من تداول عقود الفروقات المشفرة. تقلبات الأسعار المرتفعة التي شهدتها هذه الصناعة تجعل التداول فيها محفوفًا بالمخاطر. يأتي BitAlpha مع أدوات قوية لمساعدتك على إدارة مخاطر التداول. هذه الأدوات تقضي على مشاعر الجشع والخوف في التداول.

لماذا التجارة مع BitAlpha AI

يكسب معظم المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت اليوم الأموال من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن التداول ليس بالأمر السهل بالنسبة لمعظم الناس.

BitAlpha AI تم تصميمه لجعل تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات للعملات المشفرة أمرًا سهلاً. نحن نقدم أدوات لتحسين جودة تداولاتك وتقليل مخاطر التداول. يمكنك استخدام أدوات البحث عالية الجودة الخاصة بنا لتنفيذ أفضل تقنيات تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات.

لا يجب أن يكون التداول محفوفًا بالمخاطر! يأتي BitAlpha مزودًا بأعلى أدوات إدارة المخاطر لمساعدتك في تقليل مخاطر التداول. تظهر اختبارات الخبراء أن هذه الأدوات تقلل من مخاطر التداول بأكثر من 50٪.

ينمو سوق العقود مقابل الفروقات للعملات الرقمية العالمية بشكل كبير ؛ تداول العملات المعدنية المفضلة لديك مثل المحترفين!

الأسئلة المُتكررة

1. هو BitAlpha AI منصة تداول شرعية؟

يتم توفير جميع خدماتنا بشفافية تقنية blockchain. يمكنك مراقبة أداء جميع ملفات BitAlpha AI أدوات على blockchain. نحن نعمل أيضًا مع وسطاء CFD المشفرين ذوي السمعة الطيبة لضمان مزيد من الشفافية.

2. كم أحتاج لاستخدام ملف BitAlpha AI منصة؟

نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم تسجيل على هذه الصفحة. تتم جميع المعاملات من خلال الوسطاء المرتبطين. الحد الأدنى لرصيد التداول المطلوب للتداول باستخدام أدواتنا من خلال وسيط العقود مقابل الفروقات المخصص هو 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

3. هو BitAlpha AI أذن المملكة المتحدة؟

BitAlpha AI لديها عمليات في مئات البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نصل إلى هذه الأسواق من خلال شركائنا من وسطاء العقود مقابل الفروقات. يعمل بعض الوسطاء شركائنا في المملكة المتحدة. تحتاج إلى التحقيق معهم بشكل مستقل لتحديد ما إذا كان مسموحًا لهم بالعمل هنا.

4. من يملك BitAlpha AI?

تربطنا العديد من المنشورات على الويب بشركات مثل Tesla و Amazon. ومع ذلك ، نحن لسنا مملوكين لأي من هذه الشركات. BitAlpha AI مملوكة لمزود برمجيات تداول عريق ومقره لندن.

5. كيف يمكنني تنزيل ملف BitAlpha AI تطبيق جوال؟

يمكنك استخدام BitAlpha AI من خلال نظام التداول الذي يقدمه الوسطاء الأساسيون. تم تصميم أدواتنا للعمل من خلال MT4 و MT5 و cTrader وبعض برامج الملكية التي يقدمها وسطاء العقود مقابل الفروقات.

6. هل BitAlpha AI اتهام رسوم خفية؟

أنت لا تدفع أي رسوم خفية لاستخدام BitAlpha AI أدوات. يتم تطبيق جميع رسوم التداول المطبقة على جانب الوسيط الأساسي. نحن نعمل فقط مع الوسطاء مع آلية رسوم شفافة. يقدم جميع شركائنا التنفيذيين هوامش تنافسية للغاية. إنهم لا يتقاضون أي رسوم غير تجارية.

مزيد من المعلومات حول BitAlpha AI

ما هو BitAlpha AI?

تتصدر Bitcoin قائمة الأصول الأكثر تداولًا في العالم. إنه أيضًا أكثر الأصول تقلبًا على وجه الأرض ، وبالتالي فهو الأفضل لتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات.

CFD هو أحد المشتقات التي تتيح لك المراهنة على صعود وهبوط أحد الأصول دون امتلاكه. يُعرّف Investopedia المشتق على أنه أداة مالية تستند قيمتها إلى أصل أساسي.

يمكنك تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأصول التقليدية مثل الأسهم ومؤشرات السوق والسلع والعملات الأجنبية. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم الوسطاء الخاصون عقود الفروقات على أصول التشفير. يمكن أن يكون تداول العملات المشفرة من خلال العقود مقابل الفروقات مربحًا للغاية عندما يتم بشكل صحيح.

الربحية العالية ترتبط ارتباطًا إيجابيًا بالمخاطر. هذا يعني أن احتمال خسارة الأموال من خلال تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مرتفع. لكن مع BitAlpha AI، يتم تقليل تعقيد ومخاطر تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات بشكل كبير.

تحت BitAlpha AI المنصة هي أدوات بحث تداول قوية. تمكن هذه الأدوات المتداولين من تنفيذ تقنيات البحث المعقدة بسهولة مثل تداول الأخبار وتحليل اتجاه الأسعار. يوفر النظام الأساسي أيضًا أدوات قوية لإدارة المخاطر ، بما في ذلك اختبار لمساعدتك في تقييم مدى استعدادك للمخاطرة وأدوات للتحكم في المخاطر.

يمكن أن يؤدي تطبيق أدواتنا إلى زيادة فرصك في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات المشفرة بشكل كبير. كما سترى أدناه ، فقد عقدنا شراكة مع بعض الوسطاء المتميزين لتقديم أدوات التداول الخاصة بنا.

كيف BitAlpha AI العمل؟

لدينا مهمة لجعل رحلة تداول العملات الرقمية الخاصة بك سهلة وممتعة وأكثر ربحية. لهذا السبب نستثمر بكثافة في أفضل تقنيات تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات للعملات المشفرة.

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، نحن نقدم أدوات سهلة لمساعدة المتداولين على إجراء أبحاث التداول. تساعدك هذه الأدوات في تنفيذ استراتيجية تداول الأخبار بدقة عالية. يتضمن تداول الأخبار التنبؤ بتأثير المعلومات الجديدة التي تدخل الأسواق على أسعار العملات المشفرة.

نحن نقدم موجزًا ​​إخباريًا عالي الجودة لمساعدتك على مواكبة كل ما يحدث في سوق التشفير. علاوة على ذلك ، نقدم تقويمًا للأحداث لمساعدتك على تتبع أحداث القيادة المتقلبة المتوقعة. تتوفر أيضًا أداة لمساعدتك في التقاط الأخبار بسرعة واتخاذ مراكز في السوق.

تعد السرعة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات المشفرة نظرًا لأن الأسواق تميل إلى استيعاب المعلومات الجديدة في غضون جزء من الثانية. ستعمل أيضًا على تحسين دقة تداولاتك عند تطبيق أدوات التداول الخاصة بنا بشكل مناسب. نحن نقدم أدوات لمساعدتك على إبقاء عواطفك تحت السيطرة أثناء التداول. تتيح لك هذه الأدوات تحديد مستوى المخاطرة الذي ترغب في تحمله في كل عملية تداول.

هذا يمنعك من إغلاق التداولات على أهواء. يتفق خبراء التداول على أن الخوف والجشع هما أكبر أعداء النجاح في التداول. أدوات التحكم في المخاطر لدينا تقضي على هذه المشاعر في التداول. كل الأدوات تحت BitAlpha AI يتم تنفيذها من خلال وسيط شريك. لهذا السبب نعيد توجيهك إلى الوسيط عند التسجيل.

جميع وسطاء العقود مقابل الفروقات المشفرة الذين يعملون معنا يتمتعون بجودة عالية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعامل الوسيط المعين بشكل مستقل وأن تقوم بما يكفي من العناية الواجبة قبل التداول.

 

مزايا استخدام BitAlpha AI أدوات

مهمتنا هي مساعدتك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات المشفرة. نقوم بذلك من خلال تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التداول عالية الجودة.

تعمل هذه الأدوات على زيادة العوائد من خلال السماح لك باستغلال كل فرصة تداول متقلبة. تداول التقلبات هو كل شيء عن المراهنة على صعود وهبوط أحد الأصول. أفضل العملات المشفرة ، مثل البيتكوين ، تشهد صعودًا وهبوطًا يوميًا.

ستساعدك أدواتنا على ترجمة كل ارتفاع في التقلب إلى فرص تداول مذهلة. كما أوضحنا سابقًا ، نقوم بذلك من خلال مساعدتك في تطبيق تقنية تداول الأخبار بدقة عالية. نقدم أيضًا أدوات لمساعدتك في تحليل مخططات الأسعار التاريخية للحصول على رؤى حول الاتجاهات المستقبلية.

بصرف النظر عن مساعدتك في زيادة عوائدك إلى الحد الأقصى ، فإننا نضمن أيضًا أنك تتداول بمخاطر منخفضة. نقوم بذلك من خلال توفير أحدث أدوات إدارة المخاطر. تساعدك هذه الأدوات على تقييم رغبتك في المخاطرة ومواءمتها مع استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بك. كما أنها تساعدك على إبقاء المشاعر التي تؤدي إلى قرارات التداول السيئة تحت السيطرة.

يوفر BitAlpha AI يتم تنفيذ الأدوات من خلال وسطاء العقود مقابل الفروقات العالميين الرائدين. عند التسجيل ، سنقوم بربطك بوسيط العقود مقابل الفروقات المسموح له بالعمل في منطقتك. تتكامل أدواتنا بشكل مثالي مع منصة الوسيط لضمان تداول سلس.

يمكن أن تكون منصة الوسيط MT4 أو cTrader. نحن ندعم أيضًا عددًا قليلاً من أنظمة التداول الخاصة التي يوفرها الوسيط. يقدم جميع وسطاءنا فروق أسعار تنافسية تبدأ من 0 نقطة. هذا يعني أنك لن تشعر بتكاليف التداول.

 

BitAlpha AI على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

تعد وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مصدرًا رائعًا لمشاركة التعليقات حول أي منتج أو خدمة. لدينا تواجد هائل على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مع مئات الآلاف من المتابعين عبر جميع المواقع الرئيسية.

ردود الفعل من عملائنا رائعة. لدينا تقييمات مذهلة على Facebook و Twitter و Reddit. قليلا من ال BitAlpha AI تحتوي سلاسل Reddit على مئات الآلاف من التعليقات. تصف هذه التعليقات عمومًا تجربة المستخدم.

يجب ألا تتعامل مع جميع المعلومات الموجودة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على أنها حقيقة إنجيلية. لقد حددنا بعض الادعاءات المضللة على سلاسل Reddit. تزعم هذه الادعاءات أننا تلقينا دعمًا ماليًا من بعض المؤسسات والمشاهير.

تكشف المزيد من عمليات التحقق من الخلفية في هذه الادعاءات أنها تُستخدم كطعم نقر للمواقع الضارة. يمكن استخدام المواقع الخبيثة لجمع بياناتك واستخدامها لشن هجمات على المسؤول BitAlpha AI موقع الكتروني.

BitAlpha AI أمازون

أمازون شركة عالمية لها استثمارات ضخمة في قطاعات مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، لا تستثمر هذه الشركة في أي مشروع متعلق بالعملات المشفرة.

تدعي بعض المنشورات المزيفة أننا تلقينا مليار دولار في تمويل الجولة الأولى من أمازون. تزعم المنشورات أيضًا أن جيف بيزوس قد أيدها BitAlpha AI كتداول تشفير ثوري.

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الادعاءات ليست سوى أخبار كاذبة. ليس لدينا أي ارتباط بشركة Amazon أو Jeff Bezos.

BitAlpha AI تسلا

تسلا هي تكتل عالمي متخصص في تصنيع وتوزيع السيارات الكهربائية. تعد الشركة إحدى قصص نجاح Elon Musk.

تصدرت تسلا عناوين الصحف في عام 2021 بعد الإعلان عن استثمار بقيمة 1.5 مليار دولار في عملة البيتكوين. ولكن هل الشركة مستثمرة فيها BitAlpha AI، كما تدعي بعض الوظائف؟ كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، فإننا لم ولن نعتزم جمع تمويل من أي فرد أو شركة.

يجب عليك تجاهل BitAlpha AI تدعي تسلا لأنها أكاذيب. تذكر أن مثل هذه المنشورات يمكن أن تكون طعمًا للنقر إلى مواقع الويب الضارة.

BitAlpha AI إيلون ماسك

ماسك هو مؤسس Tesla و SpaceX و Numerai و PayPal والعديد من الشركات الناجحة الأخرى. إنه أغنى رجل على مستوى العالم ، حيث تقدر ثروته الصافية بحوالي 300 مليار دولار. لكن إيلون ماسك ، أحد مؤسسي BitAlpha AI، كما يزعم؟

لا! BitAlpha AI لا يدعمه Elon Musk أو أي من شركاته. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، نحن شركة برمجيات تجارية متخصصة للغاية مقرها لندن. ليس لدينا أي مشاهير في مجلس إدارتنا.

يجب التعامل مع أي شائعة تربطنا بأحد المشاهير على أنها أخبار مزيفة. تجنب دائمًا هذه المنشورات المزيفة حيث يمكن استخدامها لخداعك للتسجيل في المواقع المستنسخة. يرجى وضع إشارة مرجعية على هذه الصفحة كمسؤول BitAlpha AI موقع الكتروني.

بدء مع BitAlpha AI

جميع BitAlpha AI تم تصميم أدوات التداول مع وضع المتداول عديم الخبرة في الاعتبار. يتماشى هذا مع هدفنا المتمثل في جعل تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على العملات الرقمية في متناول الجماهير.

يجب على أي مبتدئ أن يجد طريقه للتغلب على تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على البيتكوين في غضون ساعات قليلة من اختبار أدواتنا. يجب عليك مشاهدة الفيديو الذي يشرح الأدوات بعناية وقراءة الدليل. جميع المواد التعليمية بلغة الشخص العادي.

سيقدم الوسيط المعين لك منصة تجريبية لاختبار جميع الأدوات قبل الشروع في التداول الحي. يرجى تخصيص ساعة على الأقل للتعرف على الأدوات الموجودة في العرض التوضيحي. يجب أن تجد التداول الحي أمرًا سهلاً للغاية بعد العرض التوضيحي.

يساعدك BitAlpha على تحسين جودة تداولاتك من خلال تمكينك من تنفيذ تداول الأخبار وتحليل اتجاهات الأسعار بسهولة. هذه التقنيات هي المحرك الرئيسي للنجاح في جميع عمليات تداول العملات المشفرة.

تبدأ رحلة التداول بالتسجيل في BitAlpha AI موقع الكتروني. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا هو موقعنا الرسمي. يجب تجنب أي عنوان URL لا يتم إعادة التوجيه إلى هذه الصفحة. ابدأ التداول مع BitAlpha AI الآن بإيداع لا يتجاوز 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا. نحن ندعم تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع الرافعة المالية لما يصل إلى 200 زوج من العملات المشفرة. كل التداول ينطوي على مخاطر عالية!

Is BitAlpha AI عملية احتيال؟ الحكم!

نظرًا لوجود العديد من المنصات الاحتيالية ، يحق لك أن تشك في أي منصة تداول.

لقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا لنؤكد لكم شرعيتنا في هذه الصفحة. كما ترون ، لقد أجرينا جميع عمليات الكشف الهامة هنا. يمكن بسهولة التحقق من صحة جميع المعلومات الواردة في هذه الصفحة. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نقدم خدمات دعم عملاء عالية الجودة.

لا يمكن الوصول إلينا بسهولة فحسب ، ولكن يمكنك تتبعنا إلى موقعنا الفعلي. يجب أن تكشف منصة التداول الشرعية دائمًا عن معلومات التعريف التي يمكن تتبعها بسهولة. نحن شركة مقرها لندن ولدينا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تقديم أحدث برامج التداول B2B و B2C. BitAlpha AI هو أحد مشاريعنا الرائدة.

بصرف النظر عن سهولة تتبعها ، فقد قمنا بتأمين شراكات مع وسطاء CFD ذوي السمعة الطيبة. هؤلاء السماسرة هم الأعلى تصنيفًا في فئتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم تدابير قوية مطبقة لضمان بيئة تداول آمنة للعملاء. إن شراكات الجودة كافية لإثبات التزامنا بالشفافية.

BitAlpha AI يتم تأمين موقع الويب والمنصات جيدًا لضمان أمان جميع بياناتك. نقوم بتشفير جميع معلومات المستخدم من خلال تشفير AES256 المحترم عالميًا. علاوة على ذلك ، نعتمد على بروتوكول Amazon S3 للحماية من جانب الخادم.

نحن نولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالأمان عند اختيار وسطاء العقود مقابل الفروقات لتنفيذ أدواتنا. جميع بياناتك آمنة مع الوسيط المعين في هذه الصفحة. لدى الوسطاء أيضًا تدابير لمساعدتك على تتبع جميع المعاملات في حسابك.

نحن نشجع جميع العملاء على إجراء المزيد من عمليات التحقق من خلفية الوسيط. بينما بذلنا قصارى جهدنا للتحقيق في الوسيط الأساسي ، لا يمكننا ضمان أي شيء. BitAlpha AI خالية من المسؤولية عن الإجراءات المتخذة على صفحة الوسيط الأساسي.

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك لا يجب أن تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. يقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية وخاضع للتنظيم في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. BitAlpha AI لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. BitAlpha AI لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

BitAlpha AI

Bitcoin is rising rapidly as investors buy it to cushion their portfolios from the rising global inflation. Use the powerful BitAlpha AI tools to take advantage of the price swings influenced by the high demand.

All trading involves risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

BitAlpha AI Features

feature-image
Advanced Trading Research

Quality research is the backbone of all successful trading. We offer the necessary tools to help you conduct quality research. These tools help you easily implement sophisticated trading research, including news and price trends analysis. Any beginner can maximize their trading success through these trading tools.

feature-image
Fast-paced Trading tools

The speed at which trading signals are implemented greatly influences the trading outcome. News trading can only be successful when the signals are implemented before prices can factor in new information. We offer tools to help capture and trade the news before the markets respond.

feature-image
Robust Risk Management

You need a good risk management plan to get the best out of crypto CFDs trading. The high price swings witnessed in this industry make it quite risky to trade. BitAlpha comes with powerful tools to help you manage the trading risk. These tools eliminate the emotions of greed and fear in trading.

Why Trade with BitAlpha AI

Most of online investors today earn money through crypto trading. However, trading is not easy for most people.

BitAlpha AI is built to make crypto CFDs trading easy. We offer tools to improve the quality of your trades and minimize trading risk. You can use our quality research tools to implement the best CFDs trading techniques.

Trading doesn’t have to be highly risky! BitAlpha comes with top risk management tools to help you minimize the trading risk. Expert tests show that these tools reduce the trading risk by more than 50%.

The Global Crypto CFDs Market is Growing Exponentially; Trade Your Favorite Coins Like a Pro!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. Is BitAlpha AI a legit trading platform?

All our services are provided in the transparency of blockchain technology. You can monitor the performance of all the BitAlpha AI tools on the blockchain. We also work with reputable crypto CFD brokers to ensure more transparency.

2. How much do I need to use the BitAlpha AI platform?

We do not charge any registration fees on this page. All the transactions happen through the linked brokers. The minimum trading balance required to trade with our tools through the assigned CFDs broker is USD250.

3. Is BitAlpha AI UK authorized?

BitAlpha AI has operations in hundreds of countries worldwide. We access these markets through our partner CFDs brokers. Some of our partner brokers operate in the UK. You need to investigate them independently to determine if they are authorized to operate here.

4. Who owns BitAlpha AI?

Many posts on the web associate us with companies such as Tesla and Amazon. However, we aren’t owned by any of these companies. BitAlpha AI is owned by a well-established London-based trading software provider.

5. How do I download the BitAlpha AI mobile app?

You can use the BitAlpha AI tools through the trading system offered by the underlying brokers. Our tools are built to work through the MT4, MT5, the cTrader, and some of the proprietary programs offered by the CFDs brokers.

6. Does BitAlpha AI charge hidden fees?

You don’t pay any hidden fees to use the BitAlpha AI tools. All the applicable trading fees apply on the side of the underlying broker. We only work with brokers with a transparent fee mechanism. All our implementing partners offer highly competitive spreads. They do not charge any non-trading fees.

More Information about BitAlpha AI

What is BitAlpha AI?

Bitcoin tops the list of the world’s most traded assets. It’s also the most volatile asset on earth and, therefore, the best for CFDs trading.

A CFD is a derivative that lets you bet on the ups and downs of an asset without owning it. Investopedia defines a derivative as a financial instrument whose value is based on an underlying asset.

You can trade CFDs on traditional assets such as stock, market indices, commodities, and forex. Moreover, special brokers offer CFDs on crypto assets. Trading crypto through CFDs can be super profitable when done correctly.

High profitability is positively correlated with risk. This means that the possibility of losing money through CFD trading is high. But with BitAlpha AI, the complexity and the risk of crypto CFDs trading are greatly reduced.

Under the BitAlpha AI platform are powerful trading research tools. These tools enable traders to easily implement complex research techniques such as news trading and price trend analysis. The platform also provides powerful risk management tools, including a test to help you evaluate your risk appetite and tools to control risk.

Applying our tools can dramatically increase your chances in crypto CFDs trading. As you will see below, we have partnered with some quality brokers to offer our trading tools.

How does BitAlpha AI work?

We have a mission to make your crypto trading journey easy, fun, and more lucrative. That’s why we are heavily invested in the best crypto CFDs trading technologies.

As stated above, we offer easy tools to help traders conduct trading research. These tools help you implement the news trading strategy at high accuracy. News trading involves predicting the impact of new information entering the markets on crypto prices.

We offer a quality news feed to help you stay abreast with all that is happening in the crypto market. Furthermore, we offer an events calendar to help you track anticipated volatility-driving events. Also available is a tool to help you capture the news fast and take market positions.

Speed is crucial in crypto CFDs trading since the markets tend to assimilate new information within a fraction of a second. You will also improve the accuracy of your trades when you apply our trading tools appropriately. We offer tools to help you keep your emotions in check during trading. These tools allow you to preset the level of risk you are willing to take per trade.

This prevents you from closing trades on whims. Trading experts agree that fear and greed are the biggest enemies of success in trading. Our risk control tools eliminate these emotions in trading. All the tools under BitAlpha AI are executed through a partner broker. That’s why we redirect you to the broker on registration.

All the crypto CFD brokers working with us are top quality. However, you must treat the assigned broker independently and conduct enough due diligence before trading.

 

Advantages of using the BitAlpha AI tools

Our mission is to help you make the most of your crypto CFDs trading. We do so by offering a variety of top-quality trading tools.

These tools maximize returns by allowing you to exploit every volatility-trading opportunity. Volatility trading is all about placing bets on the ups and downs of an asset. Top crypto, such as bitcoin, experience massive daily ups and downs.

Our tools will help you translate every volatility spike into amazing trading opportunities. As explained earlier, we do so by helping you implement the news trading technique at high accuracy. We also offer tools to help you analyze historical price charts for insights into future trends.

Apart from helping you maximize your returns, we also ensure that you trade at low risk. We do so by providing state-of-the-art risk management tools. These tools help you to evaluate your risk appetite and align it with your trading strategy. They also help you keep the emotions that lead to poor trading decisions in check.

The BitAlpha AI tools are implemented through leading global CFDs brokers. Upon signing up, we will link you to a CFDs broker allowed to operate in your region. Our tools integrate perfectly with the broker’s platform to ensure smooth trading.

The broker’s platform could be the MT4 or the cTrader. We also support a few of the proprietary trading systems provided by the broker. All our brokers offer competitive spreading from as low as 0 Pips. This means that you won’t feel the trading costs.

 

BitAlpha AI on social media

Social media is a great resource for sharing feedback about any product or service. We have a huge social media presence with hundreds of thousands of followers across all the major sites.

The feedback from our clients is superb. We have amazing ratings on Facebook, Twitter, and Reddit. Some of the BitAlpha AI Reddit threads have hundreds of thousands of comments. These comments generally describe the user experience.

You should not treat all information on social media as gospel truth. We have identified some misleading claims on the Reddit threads. These claims allege that we have received financial backing from some institutions and celebrities.

Further background checks on these claims reveal they are used as clickbait to malicious sites. The malicious sites could be used to harvest your data and use it to perpetrate attacks on the official BitAlpha AI website.

BitAlpha AI Amazon

Amazon is a global company with huge investments in different sectors. However, this company is not invested in any crypto-related project.

Some fake posts claim we have received a billion dollars in round one funding from Amazon. The posts further allege that Jeff Bezos has endorsed BitAlpha AI as a revolutionary crypto trading.

Please note that these claims are nothing but fake news. We do not have any association with Amazon or Jeff Bezos.

BitAlpha AI Tesla

Tesla is a global conglomerate specializing in the manufacturing and distribution of electric cars. The company is one of Elon Musk’s success stories.

Tesla made headlines in 2021 after announcing a $1.5 billion investment in bitcoin. But is the company invested in BitAlpha AI, as some posts claim? As mentioned above, we haven’t and do not intend to raise financing from any individual or company.

You should ignore the BitAlpha AI Tesla claims since they are lies. Remember that such posts could be clickbait to malicious websites.

BitAlpha AI Elon Musk

Musk is the founder of Tesla, SpaceX, Numerai, PayPal and many other successful companies. He is the richest man globally, with an estimated net worth of nearly $300 billion. But is Elon Musk, one of the founders of BitAlpha AI, as alleged?

No! BitAlpha AI is not backed by Elon Musk or any of his companies. As mentioned earlier, we are a highly specialized trading software company based in London. We do not have any celebrities on our board of directors.

Any rumour associating us with a celebrity must be treated as fake news. Always avoid these fake posts since they could be used to trick you into registering on cloned sites. Please bookmark this page as the official BitAlpha AI website.

Getting started with BitAlpha AI

All the BitAlpha AI trading tools are built with the inexperienced trader in mind. This aligns with our goal of making crypto CFDs trading accessible to the masses.

Any beginner should find their way around bitcoin CFDs trading within a few hours of testing our tools. You should watch the video explaining the tools carefully and read the guide. All the learning materials are in layman’s language.

The assigned broker will offer a demo platform for you to test all the tools before proceeding to live trading. Please take at least an hour to familiarize yourself with the tools on the demo. You should find live trading quite easy after the demo.

BitAlpha helps you improve the quality of your trades by enabling you to easily implement news trading and price trend analysis. These techniques are the main drivers of success in all crypto volatility trading.

The trading journey begins with registration on the BitAlpha AI website. Please note that this is our official website. Any URL that doesn’t redirect to this page should be avoided. Start trading with BitAlpha AI now with a deposit of as little as USD250. We support leveraged CFDs trading on up to 200 crypto pairs. All trading involves high risk!

Is BitAlpha AI a scam? The Verdict!

Given the many fraudulent platforms, you have all the right to be suspicious about any trading platform.

We have done our best to assure you of our legitimacy on this page. As you can see, we have made all the crucial disclosures here. All the information on this page can easily be fact-checked. Moreover, we offer top-quality customer support services.

We are not only easily reachable, but you can trace us to our physical location. A legitimate trading platform should always disclose easily traceable identifying information. We are a London-based company with many years of experience offering state-of-the-art B2B and B2C trading software. BitAlpha AI is one of our flagship projects.

Apart from being easily traceable, we have secured partnerships with reputable CFD brokers. These brokers are top-rated in their category. Moreover, they have robust measures in place to assure clients of a safe trading environment. The quality partnerships are enough to prove of our commitment to transparency.

BitAlpha AI website and platforms are well secured to ensure that all your data is safe. We encrypt all user information through the globally respected AES256 encryption. Moreover, we rely on the Amazon S3 protocol for server-side protection.

We pay great attention to safety when selecting the CFDs brokers to implement our tools. All your data is safe with the broker assigned on this page. The brokers also have measures to help you track all transactions in your account.

We encourage all clients to conduct more background checks on the broker. While we have done our best to investigate the underlying broker, we cannot guarantee anything. BitAlpha AI is free from liability for actions taken on the underlying broker’s page.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. BitAlpha AI is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. BitAlpha AI does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.